Season 1

1 :01x01 - The Return

Professor X summons the team to reassemble to rescue a fellow mutant in Japan in the opener of the anime series following the adventures of a group of superheroes.

Source: G4

2 :01x02 - Armor, Part 1 of 2

The X-Men learn of a second mutant kidnapping, and they step into the trap of an anti-mutant group.

Source: G4

3 :01x03 - Armor, Part 2 of 2

A deadly U-Men member confronts the X-Men and uses his data on their abilities against them.

Source: G4

4 :01x04 - Transformation

Professor X runs tests on Emma Frost out of concern for her safety after learning that the mutants that were captured by the U-Men are forming secondary powers.

Source: G4

5 :01x05 - Power

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Conflict

The X-Men return to Japan to probe the site where mysterious secondary mutations have occurred.

Source: G4

7 :01x07 - Betrayal

An unknown foe rises as Wolverine, Storm and Beast investigate the Blackbird.

Source: G4

8 :01x08 - Lost

The X-Men battle a giant monster that turns out to be a transformed research assistant.

Source: G4

9 :01x09 - Revelations

Yui's experimental drug fails to stop the mutant gene from awakening.

Source: G4

10 :01x10 - Countdown

The X-Men best Hedgehog and follow Marsh and Mastermind deeper into Yui's laboratory.

Source: G4

11 :01x11 - Revenge

Marsh traps Emma Frost, Hisako and Yui; Neuron subdues Wolverine and Beast; Hisako reflects on a mutant who went into hiding.

Source: G4

12 :01x12 - Destiny

Professor X summons the X-Men to protect humanity as the world is on the brink of destruction.

Source: G4