Login or register  

Yard Crashers

« Season 11 Season 12 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
147 12x01 19/May/2014 Rustic Country N/A
148 12x02 26/May/2014 Outdoor Racing Room N/A
149 12x03 07/Jul/2014 Private Dining Patio N/A
150 12x04 07/Jul/2014 Modern Zen Fusion N/A
151 12x05 14/Jul/2014 Modern Urban Oasis N/A
152 12x06 14/Jul/2014 Beach Resort Backyard N/A
153 12x07 21/Jul/2014 Modern Heavy Metal N/A
154 12x08 21/Jul/2014 Open and Airy Sanctuary N/A
155 12x09 28/Jul/2014 Charming Southern Retreat N/A
156 12x10 28/Jul/2014 Eclectic Dining Space N/A
157 12x11 04/Aug/2014 Rustic in the Redwoods N/A
158 12x12 04/Aug/2014 Outdoor Movie Lounge N/A
159 12x13 11/Aug/2014 Barn Meets Backyard N/A
160 12x14 11/Aug/2014 Modern Dart Den N/A
161 12x15 18/Aug/2014 Vintage Hillside N/A

S12 - #119/May/2014A GIANT of a Yard CrashN/A

« Season 11    
Warning: Yard Crashers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Garden/Landscape | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 07, 2008
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor