Login or register  

Yard Crashers

 Season 6
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
72 6x09   11/Aug/2011 Private Brick Patio Paradise 0 N/A
73 6x10   18/Aug/2011 Elegant Outdoor Living 0 N/A
74 6x11   25/Aug/2011 Modern Asian Living 0 N/A
75 6x12   01/Sep/2011 Chef's Special 0 N/A
76 6x13   08/Sep/2011 Modern California Retreat 0 N/A

 Season 7
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
77 7x01   02/Apr/2012 Tudor to Thai 0 N/A

Warning: Yard Crashers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Garden/Landscape | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 07, 2008
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..