Login or register

Yo Gabba Gabba

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Aug/2007 Eat N/A
2 1x02 21/Aug/2007 Summer N/A
3 1x03 22/Aug/2007 Fun N/A
4 1x04 23/Aug/2007 Dance N/A
5 1x05 27/Aug/2007 Sleep N/A
6 1x06 28/Aug/2007 Happy N/A
7 1x07 29/Aug/2007 Friends N/A
8 1x08 30/Aug/2007 Careful N/A
9 1x09 06/Sep/2007 Move N/A
10 1x10 Unknown Greetings N/A
11 1x11 Unknown Together N/A
12 1x12 Unknown Scary N/A
13 1x13 Unknown Halloween N/A
14 1x14 Unknown Car N/A
15 1x15 Unknown Share N/A
16 1x16 Unknown Find N/A
17 1x17 Unknown Train N/A
18 1x18 Unknown Christmas N/A
19 1x19 Unknown Love N/A
20 1x20 Unknown Imagine N/A
21 1x21 22/Sep/2008 Birthday N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 02:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 20, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: FX Releases 'Tyrant' Teaser, Announces 'The Strain' World Premiere

    FX has released a first look at their..

WATCH: HBO's 'The Leftovers' Gets Another Teaser

    About a week ago, HBO released the first teaser for its upcoming..

Brad Paisley to Guest Star on 'Two and a Half Men'

    The eleventh season finale of CBS sitcom 'Two and a Half Men' is now..