Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
185 5x01 27/Aug/2005 Unwanted Guest (1) N/A
186 5x02 27/Aug/2005 Unwanted Guest (2) N/A
187 5x03 03/Sep/2005 Let The Games Begin! (1) N/A
188 5x04 03/Sep/2005 Let The Games Begin! (2) N/A
189 5x05 10/Sep/2005 Child's Play N/A
190 5x06 10/Sep/2005 Down In Flames (1) N/A
191 5x07 17/Sep/2005 Down In Flames (2) N/A
192 5x08 17/Sep/2005 A Brawl In Small Town (1) N/A
193 5x09 24/Sep/2005 A Brawl In Small Town (2) N/A
194 5x10 24/Sep/2005 One Step Ahead (1) N/A
195 5x11 01/Oct/2005 One Step Ahead (2) N/A
196 5x12 01/Oct/2005 Sinister Secrets (1) N/A
197 5x13 08/Oct/2005 Sinister Secrets (2) N/A
198 5x14 08/Oct/2005 Sinister Secrets (3) N/A
199 5x15 15/Oct/2005 Tomb of the Nameless Pharaoh N/A
200 5x16 22/Oct/2005 Spiritual Awakening N/A
201 5x17 29/Oct/2005 Memoirs of a Pharaoh N/A
202 5x18 05/Nov/2005 The Intruder (1) N/A
203 5x19 12/Nov/2005 The Intruder (2) N/A
204 5x20 19/Nov/2005 Makings of a Magician N/A
205 5x21 26/Nov/2005 Birth Of The Blue-Eyes N/A
206 5x22 03/Dec/2005 Village of Lost Souls N/A
207 5x23 10/Dec/2005 A Reversal of Fortune N/A
208 5x24 17/Dec/2005 In Search Of A King N/A
209 5x25 07/Jan/2006 Village of Vengeance (1) N/A
210 5x26 14/Jan/2006 Village of Vengeance (2) N/A
211 5x27 21/Jan/2006 Village of Vengeance (3) N/A
212 5x28 28/Jan/2006 Village of Vengeance (4) N/A
213 5x29 04/Feb/2006 Village of Vengeance (5) N/A
214 5x30 01/Apr/2006 Name Of The Game N/A
215 5x31 08/Apr/2006 The Dark One Cometh (1) N/A
216 5x32 15/Apr/2006 The Dark One Cometh (2) N/A
217 5x33 22/Apr/2006 The Dark One Cometh (3) N/A
218 5x34 29/Apr/2006 The Dark One Cometh (4) N/A
219 5x35 06/May/2006 In The Name Of The Pharaoh N/A
220 5x36 13/May/2006 The Final Journey N/A
221 5x37 20/May/2006 The Final Duel (1) N/A
222 5x38 27/May/2006 The Final Duel (2) N/A
223 5x39 03/Jun/2006 The Final Duel (3) N/A
224 5x40 10/Jun/2006 The Final Duel (4) N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Yu-Gi-Oh! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2001
Ended: September 02, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The X Factor' Return Date Confirmed - August 30th

itv have just announced moments ago, the launch date of this years 'X..

Rage Ratings Review: Sunday 17th - Monday 18th August - UK

Sunday Highlights On BBC on Sunday night, 'Countryfile' attracted the highest..

Rage Ratings Review: Friday 15th August - UK

Primetime On BBC one, the night was mostly made up of comedy repeats, a new episode of..