Login or register  

Zeke and Luther

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Jun/2009 Bros Go Pro N/A
2 1x02 22/Jun/2009 Donut Jockey N/A
3 1x03 29/Jun/2009 Crash and Learn N/A
4 1x04 06/Jul/2009 Pilot N/A
5 1x05 13/Jul/2009 Cape Fear N/A
6 1x06 20/Jul/2009 Skate Camp N/A
7 1x07 27/Jul/2009 Luck Be a Rodent Tonight N/A
8 1x08 03/Aug/2009 Cup Stacking N/A
9 1x09 10/Aug/2009 Summer School N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Zeke and Luther guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Sports | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2009
Ended: April 02, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor