Zeke and Luther

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Jun/2009 Bros Go Pro
2 1x02 22/Jun/2009 Donut Jockey
3 1x03 29/Jun/2009 Crash and Learn
4 1x04 06/Jul/2009 Pilot
5 1x05 13/Jul/2009 Cape Fear
6 1x06 20/Jul/2009 Skate Camp
7 1x07 27/Jul/2009 Luck Be a Rodent Tonight
8 1x08 03/Aug/2009 Cup Stacking
9 1x09 10/Aug/2009 Summer School

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 2x01 05/Oct/2009 Haunted Board
11 2x02 19/Oct/2009 Road Trip
12 2x03 26/Oct/2009 Luther Leads
13 2x04 02/Nov/2009 Soul Bucket
14 2x05 09/Nov/2009 Not My Sister's Keeper
15 2x06 16/Nov/2009 Rollerdorks
16 2x07 23/Nov/2009 Crash Dummies
17 2x08 30/Nov/2009 Adventure Boy
18 2x09 18/Jan/2010 Law and Boarder
19 2x10 25/Jan/2010 A Very Hairy Problem
20 2x11 01/Feb/2010 Skate Squad
21 2x12 15/Mar/2010 Zeke Jumps the Shark
22 2x13 22/Mar/2010 Tall Stack of Waffles
23 2x14 29/Mar/2010 Airheads
24 2x15 05/Apr/2010 Luther Unleashed
25 2x16 12/Apr/2010 Old Nasty
26 2x17 03/May/2010 Double Crush
27 2x18 10/May/2010 Plunk Hunting
28 2x19 17/May/2010 Kojo's BFF
29 2x20 24/May/2010 One Strange Night
30 2x21 21/Jun/2010 Luther Waffles & The Skateboard of Doom, Part 1 of 2
31 2x22 21/Jun/2010 Luther Waffles & The Skateboard of Doom, Part 2 of 2
32 2x23 28/Jun/2010 Crouching Zeke, Dancing Luther
33 2x24 05/Jul/2010 Luther Waffles: Skate Cop
34 2x25 12/Jul/2010 Treasure
35 2x26 19/Jul/2010 Rocket Men
36 2x27 26/Jul/2010 Board in Class
37 2x28 09/Aug/2010 Local Heroes
38 2x29 16/Aug/2010 Super Shredder
39 2x30 23/Aug/2010 Little Bro, Big Trouble
40 2x31 18/Oct/2010 Robo-Luth
41 2x32 25/Oct/2010 The Bro List
42 2x33 01/Nov/2010 Seoul Bros
43 2x34 08/Nov/2010 Ball of Trash
44 2x35 15/Nov/2010 Sludge!
45 2x36 22/Nov/2010 Goin' Zoomin
46 2x37 06/Dec/2010 Bro Ho Ho

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 3x01 28/Feb/2011 Zeke's Last Ride
48 3x02 07/Mar/2011 The Unusual Suspects
49 3x03 14/Mar/2011 Two Guys, A Car, And a Wild Bear
50 3x04 28/Mar/2011 Hyp-Bro-Tized
51 3x05 04/Apr/2011 Daredevils!
52 3x06 11/Apr/2011 Sibling Rivalries
53 3x07 18/Apr/2011 Luther Turns 4
54 3x08 25/Apr/2011 Head of Skate
55 3x09 02/May/2011 Zeke, Luther and Kojo Strike Gold
56 3x10 09/May/2011 Zeke and Lu's New Crew
57 3x11 23/May/2011 Skater Girl Island
58 3x12 11/Jul/2011 DJ PJ
59 3x13 18/Jul/2011 Trucky Cheese
60 3x14 25/Jul/2011 Ice Heist Baby
61 3x15 01/Aug/2011 Skate Troopers
62 3x16 08/Aug/2011 Bro, Where's Our Car?
63 3x17 22/Aug/2011 Lie Hard
64 3x18 26/Sep/2011 Bro'd Trip
65 3x19 03/Oct/2011 The Gingernator
66 3x20 28/Nov/2011 Skate Video Awards
67 3x21 05/Mar/2012 Skate or Swim
68 3x22 12/Mar/2012 Inside Luther's Brain
69 3x23 19/Mar/2012 Kojo Loses His Mojo
70 3x24 26/Mar/2012 Accidental Hero
71 3x25 02/Apr/2012 There's No Business Like Bro Business (1)

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Sports | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2009
Ended: April 02, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor