Login or register  

Zoey 101

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 3x01 24/Sep/2006 Surprise N/A
27 3x02 01/Oct/2006 Chase's Girlfriend N/A
28 3x03 22/Oct/2006 Hot Dean N/A
29 3x04 05/Nov/2006 Zoey's Tutor N/A
30 3x05 12/Nov/2006 The Great Vince Blake N/A
31 3x06 26/Nov/2006 Silver Hammer Society (a.k.a Gold Circle) N/A
32 3x07 07/Jan/2007 Michael Loves Lisa N/A
33 3x08 04/Mar/2007 Wrestling N/A
34 3x09 11/Mar/2007 Zoey's Balloon N/A
35 3x10 18/Mar/2007 Chase's Grandma N/A
36 3x11 22/Oct/2006 Quarantine N/A
37 3x12 19/Jul/2007 The Radio N/A
38 3x13 10/Aug/2007 Paige at PCA N/A
39 3x14 16/Sep/2007 The Dance Contest N/A
40 3x15 23/Sep/2007 Favor Chain N/A
41 3x16 29/Sep/2007 Zoey's Ribs N/A
42 3x17 13/Oct/2007 Curse of PCA N/A
43 3x18 21/Oct/2007 Drippin N/A
44 3x19 04/Nov/2007 Son of a Dean N/A
45 3x20 18/Nov/2007 Hands On a Blix Van N/A
46 3x21 02/Dec/2007 Miss PCA N/A
47 3x22 09/Dec/2007 Logan Gets Cut Off N/A
49 3x24 04/Jan/2008 Goodbye Zoey Part One N/A
50 3x25 04/Jan/2008 Goodbye Zoey Part Two N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Zoey 101 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Comedy | Drama | Family | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2005
Ended: May 02, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..

'Jaws' Actor Richard Kiel Passes Away

Richard Kiel, the 7'2" actor known to millions as the metal-toothed Jaws in the James..