Login or register  

Zorro (1957)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 2x01 09/Oct/1958 Welcome to Monterey N/A
41 2x02 16/Oct/1958 Zorro Rides Alone N/A
42 2x03 23/Oct/1958 Horse of Another Color N/A
43 2x04 30/Oct/1958 The Senorita Makes a Choice N/A
44 2x05 06/Nov/1958 Rendezvous at Sundown N/A
45 2x06 13/Nov/1958 The New Order N/A
46 2x07 20/Nov/1958 An Eye for an Eye N/A
47 2x08 27/Nov/1958 Zorro and the Flag of Truce N/A
48 2x09 04/Dec/1958 Ambush N/A
49 2x10 11/Dec/1958 The Practical Joker N/A
50 2x11 18/Dec/1958 The Flaming Arrow N/A
51 2x12 25/Dec/1958 Zorro Fights a Duel N/A
52 2x13 01/Jan/1959 Amnesty for Zorro N/A
53 2x14 08/Jan/1959 The Runaways N/A
54 2x15 15/Jan/1959 The Iron Box N/A
55 2x16 22/Jan/1959 The Gay Caballero N/A
56 2x17 29/Jan/1959 Tornado Is Missing N/A
57 2x18 05/Feb/1959 Zorro Versus Cupid N/A
58 2x19 12/Feb/1959 The Legend of Zorro N/A
59 2x20 19/Feb/1959 Spark of Revenge N/A
60 2x21 26/Feb/1959 The Missing Father N/A
61 2x22 05/Mar/1959 Please Believe Me N/A
62 2x23 12/Mar/1959 The Brooch N/A
63 2x24 19/Mar/1959 Zorro and the Mountain Man N/A
64 2x25 26/Mar/1959 The Hound of the Sierras N/A
65 2x26 02/Apr/1959 Manhunt N/A
66 2x27 09/Apr/1959 The Man from Spain N/A
67 2x28 16/Apr/1959 Treasure for the King N/A
68 2x29 23/Apr/1959 Exposing the Tyrant N/A
69 2x30 30/Apr/1959 Zorro Takes a Dare N/A
70 2x31 07/May/1959 An Affair of Honor N/A
71 2x32 14/May/1959 The Sergeant Sees Red N/A
72 2x33 21/May/1959 Invitation to Death N/A
73 2x34 28/May/1959 The Captain Regrets N/A
74 2x35 04/Jun/1959 Masquerade for Murder N/A
75 2x36 11/Jun/1959 Long Live the Governor N/A
76 2x37 18/Jun/1959 The Fortune Teller N/A
77 2x38 25/Jun/1959 Senor China Boy N/A
78 2x39 02/Jul/1959 Finders Keepers N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Zorro (1957) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1957
Ended: September 24, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor