Login or register

A Class By Himself

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x00 14/Jan/1971 The Thumb Of Barnaby Locke (Pilot)
2 1x01 13/Sep/1972 A Rolls Is A Rolls Is A Rolls
3 1x02 20/Sep/1972 The Bleasham Memoirs
4 1x03 27/Sep/1972 Restoration Comedy
5 1x04 04/Oct/1972 Guess Who's Coming To Lunch?
6 1x05 11/Oct/1972 The Servant Problem
7 1x06 18/Oct/1972 The Bath Chap

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:25 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 1971
Ended: October 18, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor