A Cook's Tour

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 08/Jan/2002 Taste of Tokyo
03 01x03 15/Jan/2002 Eating on the Mekong
04 01x04 22/Jan/2002 Wild Delicacies
05 01x05 29/Jan/2002 Childhood Flavors
06 01x06 05/Feb/2002 My Life as a Cook - New York City
07 01x07 12/Feb/2002 Puebla, Where the Cooks Are From
08 01x08 19/Feb/2002 The Cook Who Came in From the Cold
09 01x09 26/Feb/2002 Los Angeles: My Own Heart of Darkness
10 01x10 05/Mar/2002 Desert Feast
12 01x12 26/Mar/2002 Eating on the Edge of Nowhere
13 01x13 02/Apr/2002 Tamales and Iguana, Oaxacan Style
14 01x14 16/Apr/2002 So Much Vodka, So Little Time
15 01x15 20/Apr/2002 England: A Pleasing Palate
16 01x16 23/Apr/2002 My Hometown Favorites
17 01x17 30/Apr/2002 The French Laundry Experience
18 01x18 06/May/2002 Traditional Tastes
19 01x19 17/Jun/2002 Portugal: Cod Crazy
20 01x20 05/Jul/2002 San Sebastian: A Food Lover's Town
21 01x21 08/Jul/2002 Portugal to France: Stuffed Like a Pig
22 01x22 12/Jul/2002 Highland Grub

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
23 02x01 21/Feb/2003 Food Tastes Better with Sand Between Your Toes
24 02x02 28/Feb/2003 No Beads, No Bourbon Street
25 02x03 07/Mar/2003 Mystical World
26 02x04 14/Mar/2003 How to Be a Carioca
27 02x05 21/Mar/2003 Elements of a Great Bar
28 02x06 28/Mar/2003 The Struggle for the Soul of America
29 02x07 04/Apr/2003 Mad Tony: The Food Warrior
30 02x08 18/Apr/2003 Singapore: New York in Twenty Years
31 02x09 02/May/2003 Down Under: The Wild West of Cooking
32 02x10 16/May/2003 Let's Get Lost
33 02x11 30/May/2003 My Friend Linh
34 02x12 13/Jun/2003 The BBQ Triangle
35 02x13 27/Jun/2003 Thailand: One Night in Bangkok

« Season 1 Season 2 »