Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 31/Mar/1985 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 01/Apr/1985 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 02/Apr/1985 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 03/Apr/1985 Episode 4 N/A

Warning: A.D. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: History | Religion
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 480 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 1985
Ended: April 03, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor