Login or register  

A Different World

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
120 6x01 24/Sep/1992 Honeymoon in L.A. (1) N/A
121 6x02 01/Oct/1992 Honeymoon in L.A. (2) N/A
122 6x03 08/Oct/1992 Interior Desecration (a.k.a. Sofa, So Good) N/A
123 6x04 15/Oct/1992 Somebody Say Ho! N/A
124 6x05 22/Oct/1992 Really Gross Anatomy N/A
125 6x06 29/Oct/1992 Don't Count Your Chickens Before They're Axed N/A
126 6x07 29/Oct/1992 The Little Mister N/A
127 6x08 05/Nov/1992 Baby, It's Cold Outside N/A
128 6x09 12/Nov/1992 Faith, Hope and Charity (1) N/A
129 6x10 12/Nov/1992 Faith, Hope and Charity (2) N/A
130 6x11 19/Nov/1992 Original Teacher N/A
131 6x12 03/Dec/1992 Occupational Hazards N/A
132 6x13 17/Dec/1992 White Christmas N/A
133 6x14 07/Jan/1993 To Whit, With Love N/A
134 6x15 14/Jan/1993 Happy Birthday to Moi N/A
135 6x16 21/Jan/1993 Mind Your Own Business N/A
136 6x17 08/May/1993 When One Door Closes... (1) N/A
137 6x18 08/May/1993 When One Door Closes... (2) N/A
138 6x19 27/May/1993 Lean on Me N/A
139 6x20 03/Jun/1993 Dancing Machines N/A
140 6x21 10/Jun/1993 Cabin in the Sky N/A
141 6x22 17/Jun/1993 Great X-Pectations N/A
142 6x23 24/Jun/1993 Homie, Don't Ya Know Me? N/A
143 6x24 02/Jul/1993 A Rock, a River, a Lena N/A
144 6x25 10/Jul/1993 College Kid N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: A Different World guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1987
Ended: July 09, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor