A Different World

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Sep/1987 Reconcilable Differences
2 1x02 01/Oct/1987 Pilot
3 1x03 15/Oct/1987 Porky de Bergerac
4 1x04 22/Oct/1987 Those Who Can't... Tutor
5 1x05 29/Oct/1987 War of the Words
6 1x06 05/Nov/1987 Rudy and the Snow Queen
7 1x07 19/Nov/1987 Sometimes You Get The Bear, Sometimes the Bear Gets You
8 1x08 03/Dec/1987 If Chosen, I May Not Run
9 1x09 10/Dec/1987 Romancing Mr. Stone
10 1x10 17/Dec/1987 The Gift of the Magi
11 1x11 07/Jan/1988 Does He or Doesn't He?
12 1x12 14/Jan/1988 Advise and Descent
13 1x13 21/Jan/1988 The Prime of Miss Lettie Bostic
14 1x14 04/Feb/1988 Wild Child
15 1x15 11/Feb/1988 Dr. Cupid
16 1x16 18/Feb/1988 The Show Must Go On
17 1x17 25/Feb/1988 Mr. Hillman
18 1x18 10/Mar/1988 Speech Therapy
19 1x19 24/Mar/1988 Clair's Last Stand
20 1x20 28/Apr/1988 If Only for One Night
21 1x21 05/May/1988 Come Back, Little Eggby
22 1x22 07/Jul/1988 My Dinner With Theo

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1987
Ended: July 09, 1993
This guide is currently edited by:
KWalkerInc (Challenge)