Login or register  

A Different World

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 06/Oct/1988 Dr. War is Hell N/A
24 2x02 13/Oct/1988 Two Gentlemen of Hillman N/A
25 2x03 27/Oct/1988 Some Enchanted Late Afternoon N/A
26 2x04 03/Nov/1988 Dream Lover N/A
27 2x05 10/Nov/1988 Three Girls Three N/A
28 2x06 17/Nov/1988 If You Like Pilgrim Coladas N/A
29 2x07 01/Dec/1988 A Stepping Stone N/A
30 2x08 08/Dec/1988 Life With Father N/A
31 2x09 15/Dec/1988 All's Fair N/A
32 2x10 05/Jan/1989 Radio Free Hillman N/A
33 2x11 12/Jan/1989 It Happened One Night N/A
34 2x12 26/Jan/1989 I've Got the Muse in Me N/A
35 2x13 02/Feb/1989 Risky Business N/A
36 2x14 09/Feb/1989 Breaking Up Is Hard to Do N/A
37 2x15 23/Feb/1989 For She's Only a Bird in a Gilded Cage N/A
38 2x16 02/Mar/1989 It's Greek to Me N/A
39 2x17 09/Mar/1989 The Thing About Women N/A
40 2x18 16/Mar/1989 High Anxiety N/A
41 2x19 23/Mar/1989 Take This Job and Love It N/A
42 2x20 30/Mar/1989 No Means No N/A
43 2x21 27/Apr/1989 Citizen Wayne N/A
44 2x22 04/May/1989 There's No Place Like Home N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: A Different World guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1987
Ended: July 09, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor