Login or register  

A Family for Joe

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Mar/1990 A Little Romance N/A
2 1x02 31/Mar/1990 The Medium N/A
3 1x03 07/Apr/1990 Nick's Heart N/A
4 1x04 14/Apr/1990 An Earful N/A
5 1x05 28/Apr/1990 Life of the Party N/A
6 1x06 05/May/1990 Law and Order N/A
7 1x07 05/Aug/1990 Once a Bum N/A
8 1x08 12/Aug/1990 Night School N/A
9 1x09 19/Aug/1990 Having a Baby N/A

25/Feb/1990A Family for JoeN/A
Warning: A Family for Joe guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 24, 1990
Ended: August 19, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor