A Garden in Snowdonia

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Aug/2009 Bodnant Rising
2 1x02 31/Aug/2009 Bodnant Blooming
3 1x03 07/Sep/2009 Bodnant at Risk
4 1x04 14/Sep/2009 Bodnant on Show
5 1x05 21/Sep/2009 Bodnant on Snow

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Garden/Landscape
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 24, 2009
Ended: September 21, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor