A Gentleman's Club

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Sep/1988 The New Boy
2 1x02 30/Sep/1988 The Actor
3 1x03 07/Oct/1988 A Question of Er...
4 1x04 14/Oct/1988 The Perfect Match
5 1x05 21/Oct/1988 Visiting Time
6 1x06 28/Oct/1988 A Memorial Service

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1988
Ended: October, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor