Login or register  

A Ghost Story For Christmas

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Dec/1971 The Stalls of Barchester Cathedral
2 1x02 24/Dec/1972 A Warning to the Curious
3 1x03 25/Dec/1973 Lost Hearts
4 1x04 23/Dec/1974 The Treasure of Abbot Thomas
5 1x05 23/Dec/1975 The Ash Tree
6 1x06 22/Dec/1976 The Signalman
7 1x07 28/Dec/1977 Stigma
8 1x08 25/Dec/1978 The Ice House

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 24, 1971
Ended: December 25, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor