Login or register  

Season 7

54 :07x01 - Demon's Revenge

A family believe two entities are haunting them in their home.

55 :07x02 - The Shadowman

Two brothers confront a demonic entity that they believe haunted them as kids.

56 :07x03 - Demon Unearthed

After a dark entity is awakened beneath a 19th century mansion, the Rice family experiences a terrifying haunting that forces them to abandon their dream house.

Source: Destination America

57 :07x04 - Evil Never Dies

A family claim that an abusive ghost is making their dream home a nightmare.

Source: Destination America

58 :07x05 - Ashes to Evil

A family learn that their new home has a dark and deadly past.

Source: Destination America

59 :07x06 - Devil Inside Me

In the Season 7 finale, a man finds a satanic bible and then claims he unwittingly unleashed a relentless demon that will stop at nothing to destroy him.

Source: Destination America

60 :07x07 - Child's Play

When a relentless demon threatens to shatter the idyllic home life of the close-knit Cupit family they turn to a team of paranormal investigators and demonologist to battle the evil force and force it back into hell.

Source: Destination America

61 :07x08 - Ghost Fury

When the Cain family moves into an Ohio farmhouse, they soon find out their idyllic home and property are haunted by the ghosts of a brutal murder and a deadly blaze.

Source: Destination America

62 :07x09 - Nightmare in the Attic

A family say that their dream house in Arkansas became a nightmare after supernatural forces threatened their daughters.

63 :07x10 - Shape of Evil

A family wonders if their new home is haunted when they discover a long history of death is associated with the property.

64 :07x11 - Trapped in Terror

When Taylor Jones’ estranged mother comes to visit, she opens their home up to the world of the undead. Taylor turns to a team of paranormal investigators who uncover the brutal truth of what happened in her attic years ago.

Source: Destination America

65 :07x12 - Portal of Doom

A mother and son match wits against a vicious demon who uses an ancient artifact to open portals in their home.

Source: Destination America

66 :07x13 - Ghost Inferno

A young family senses a presence in their home. At first they suspect a prowler until they realize the house is haunted by a ghost who tragically died on the property. When things turn violent, will the family reclaim their home before it’s too late?

Source: Destination America

67 :07x14 - Curse of the Mummy

After a chilling encounter with an Egyptian mummy, a young man is plagued by a vile creature that seeks to steal his soul.

Source: Destination America

68 :07x15 - Conjuring Evil

After a teenager experiments with the occult, darkness is attracted to her Alaskan home. It targets the family, driving them apart before attacking. As it grows stronger the family realizes their lives are at risk, and turn to experts for help.

Source: Destination America

69 :07x16 - Phantom Room

A family discovers a secret room in their new home, enraging a volatile ghost who will stop at nothing to drive them out.

Source: Destination America
Warning: A Haunting guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Anthology | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 28, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor