Login or register  

A Haunting

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
54 7x01 01/Aug/2014 Demon's Revenge N/A
55 7x02 03/Aug/2014 The Shadowman N/A
56 7x03 10/Aug/2014 Demon Unearthed N/A
57 7x04 17/Aug/2014 Evil Never Dies N/A
58 7x05 24/Aug/2014 Ashes to Evil N/A
59 7x06 07/Sep/2014 Devil Inside Me N/A
60 7x07 23/Nov/2014 Child's Play N/A
61 7x08 30/Nov/2014 Ghost Fury N/A
62 7x09 07/Dec/2014 Nightmare in the Attic N/A
63 7x10 14/Dec/2014 Shape of Evil N/A
64 7x11 21/Dec/2014 Trapped in Terror N/A
65 7x12 28/Dec/2014 Portal of Doom N/A
66 7x13 04/Jan/2015 Ghost Inferno N/A
67 7x14 11/Jan/2015 Curse of the Mummy N/A
68 7x15 18/Jan/2015 Conjuring Evil N/A
69 7x16 25/Jan/2015 Phantom Room N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: A Haunting guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Anthology | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 28, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor