A Haunting

There are no tidbits available for this show
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Anthology, Drama, Horror/Supernatural, Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 28, 2005
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor