Login or register  

Series 1

1 :01x01 - 1902: Valley for Sale

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Glyn Houston as John Rudd | Martin Fisk as Smut Potter | Pam St. Clement as Meg Potter | Forbes Collins as Tamer Potter | Bernadette Windsor as Hazel Potter (young) | Wendy Holloway as Violet Potter | Valerie Holloway as Cissy Potter | Philip Martin Brown as Sam Potter | Karin Foley as Pansy Potter (young) | Valerie Phillips (1) as Rose Derwent | David Delve as Will Codsall | Richard Beale as Edward Derwent | Mary Chester as Liz Derwent | Prunella Ransome as Claire Derwent

2 :01x02 - 1902: The Party

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - 1905: The Storm

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - 1905: The Hollow Victory

• No Summary (Add Here)
Uncredited: Harry Fielder as Policeman in Court

8 :01x08 - 1914: Call to Arms

• No Summary (Add Here)

9 :01x09 - 1915: Death of a Hero

• No Summary (Add Here)

10 :01x10 - 1916: The Profiteers

• No Summary (Add Here)

11 :01x11 - 1917: The Bad Season

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Margaret John as Marian Eveleigh

12 :01x12 - 1918: The Service

• No Summary (Add Here)

13 :01x13 - 1919: The Old and the New

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Margaret John as Marian Eveleigh
Warning: A Horseman Riding By guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1978
Ended: December, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor