Login or register

A-List Listings

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Oct/2012 Le Palais - The Crescent Palace
2 1x02 07/Nov/2012 Homes of the Future
3 1x03 14/Nov/2012 Great Escapes
4 1x04 21/Nov/2012 Tranquility - The Hidden Gem Of Lake Tahoe

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 24/May/2013 A-List Listings 2013
6 2x02 08/May/2014 A-List Listings 2014
7 2x03 26/Jun/2014 A-List Vacations
8 2x04 31/Jul/2014 A-List Mansions
9 2x05 04/Sep/2014 A-List Beauty Secrets

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 3x01 20/Feb/2015 A-List Beauty Secrets: Red Carpet Edition
11 3x02 20/Feb/2015 A-List Listings: Academy Awards Edition

S01 - #115/Feb/2012E! News Special: A-List ListingsN/A

    Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 24, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor