Login or register

A Lyon In The Kitchen

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Mar/2007 Roast Rosemary Chicken
2 1x02 29/Mar/2007 Spiced Roast Turkey Breast
3 1x03 05/Apr/2007 Tuscan Chicken Paillard
4 1x04 12/Apr/2007 Seared Sea Scallops
5 1x05 19/Apr/2007 Chicken and Escarole Soup
6 1x06 24/May/2007 Peppered Filet Mignon
7 1x07 31/May/2007 Grilled Halibut
8 1x08 07/Jun/2007 Pho Ga
9 1x09 14/Jun/2007 Seared Pork Tenderloin
10 1x10 12/Jul/2007 Sherry Tuna Potatoes & Purple Carrot Ginger Soup
11 1x11 19/Jul/2007 Steamed Mussels
12 1x12 26/Jul/2007 Chicken Marsala
13 1x13 02/Aug/2007 Baked Ricotta and Grilled Tri-Tip
14 1x14 09/Aug/2007 Salmon en Papillotte
15 1x15 16/Aug/2007 Roast Duck Breast
16 1x16 23/Aug/2007 Seared Sea Bass
17 1x17 30/Aug/2007 Roast Rack of Lamb
18 1x18 06/Sep/2007 Herb Crusted Tuna

    Season 2 »
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Life ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 29, 2007
Ended: March 21, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor