Login or register  

A Lyon In The Kitchen

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x03 13/Mar/2008 Avocado N/A
22 2x04 13/Mar/2008 Gouda N/A
23 2x05 13/Mar/2008 Breakfast N/A
24 2x06 21/Mar/2008 A Taste of Romance N/A
25 2x07 21/Mar/2008 Land and Sea N/A

S02 - #106/Dec/2007A Lyon at the PartyN/A
S02 - #206/Dec/2007LocalvoreN/A

« Season 1    
Warning: A Lyon In The Kitchen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Life ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 29, 2007
Ended: March 21, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor