Login or register

A Man Called Shenandoah

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Sep/1965 The Onslaught
2 1x02 20/Sep/1965 Survival
3 1x03 27/Sep/1965 The Fort
4 1x04 11/Oct/1965 The Caller
5 1x05 18/Oct/1965 The Debt
6 1x06 25/Oct/1965 O'Bion - 1866
7 1x07 01/Nov/1965 The Verdict
8 1x08 08/Nov/1965 Town on Fire
9 1x09 15/Nov/1965 Incident at Dry Creek
10 1x10 22/Nov/1965 The Locket
11 1x11 29/Nov/1965 The Reward
12 1x12 06/Dec/1965 A Special Talent for Killing
13 1x13 13/Dec/1965 The Siege
14 1x14 20/Dec/1965 The Bell
15 1x15 27/Dec/1965 The Young Outlaw
16 1x16 03/Jan/1966 The Accused
17 1x17 10/Jan/1966 Run, Killer, Run
18 1x18 17/Jan/1966 Rope's End
19 1x19 24/Jan/1966 The Lost Diablo
20 1x20 31/Jan/1966 A Long Way Home
21 1x21 07/Feb/1966 End of a Legend
22 1x22 14/Feb/1966 Run and Hide
23 1x23 21/Feb/1966 The Riley Brand
24 1x24 28/Feb/1966 Muted Fifes, Muffled Drums
25 1x25 07/Mar/1966 Plunder
26 1x26 14/Mar/1966 Marlee
27 1x27 21/Mar/1966 The Death of Matthew Eldridge
28 1x28 28/Mar/1966 Aces and Kings
29 1x29 04/Apr/1966 The Imposter
30 1x30 11/Apr/1966 An Unfamiliar Tune
31 1x31 18/Apr/1966 The Clown
32 1x32 02/May/1966 Requiem for the Second
33 1x33 09/May/1966 Care of General Delivery
34 1x34 16/May/1966 Macauley's Cure

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1965
Ended: September 05, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor