Login or register

A Man Called Sloane

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Sep/1979 Night of the Wizard
2 1x02 29/Sep/1979 The Seduction Squad
3 1x03 06/Oct/1979 Tuned for Destruction
4 1x04 13/Oct/1979 Masquerade of Terror
5 1x05 20/Oct/1979 Demon's Triangle
6 1x06 27/Oct/1979 The Venus Microbe
7 1x07 17/Nov/1979 Collision Course
8 1x08 24/Nov/1979 Samurai
9 1x09 01/Dec/1979 Sweethearts of Disaster
10 1x10 08/Dec/1979 Lady Bug
11 1x11 15/Dec/1979 Architect of Evil
12 1x12 22/Dec/1979 The Shangri-La Syndrome

05/Mar/1981Death Ray 2000N/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1979
Ended: December 22, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor