Login or register  

A Mind To Kill

« Series 4 Series 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
18 5x01 16/Aug/2002 Blood and Water N/A
19 5x02 23/Aug/2002 Soundbites N/A
20 5x03 30/Aug/2002 Engineer N/A
21 5x04 06/Sep/2002 The Little House in the Forest N/A

« Series 4    
Warning: A Mind To Kill guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Premiere: November 13, 1994
Ended: September 06, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor