A Minute With Stan Hooper

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Oct/2003 Pilot
2 1x02 05/Nov/2003 Stan Hooper Goes to Washington
3 1x03 12/Nov/2003 The Hustler
4 1x04 26/Nov/2003 An Old Fashioned Thanksgiving
5 1x05 12/Dec/2003 Bye, Bye, Miss American Pie
6 1x06 12/Dec/2003 Fear Finds the Falls
7 1x07 Unaired Stan's Biggest Fan
8 1x08 Unaired Good Golly, Miss Molly
9 1x09 Unaired Snow Job
10 1x10 Unaired Ghost Family
11 1x11 Unaired The Milkman
12 1x12 Unaired The Good Doctor
13 1x13 Unaired Stan's Best Friend

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 2003
Ended: December 12, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor