Login or register  

A Peaceable Kingdom

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Sep/1989 Gorilla N/A
2 1x02 27/Sep/1989 Snake Bite N/A
3 1x03 04/Oct/1989 Bison N/A
4 1x04 11/Oct/1989 Aardvark N/A
5 1x05 01/Nov/1989 Reunion N/A
6 1x06 08/Nov/1989 Elephant N/A
7 1x07 15/Nov/1989 Symphony N/A
8 1x08 Unaired Jaguar N/A
9 1x09 Unaired Kitty Paws N/A
10 1x10 Unaired Lone Wolf N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Chimp N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Moonstruck N/A

Warning: A Peaceable Kingdom guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1989
Ended: November 15, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor