Login or register

A Prince Among Men

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 05/May/1998 Walk Right Back
8 2x02 12/May/1998 Ghost Story
9 2x03 19/May/1998 The Good Samaritan
10 2x04 31/May/1998 All In The Game
11 2x05 07/Jun/1998 Injury Time
12 2x06 14/Jun/1998 Who's That Girl?

« Series 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1997
Ended: June, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor