Login or register  

A Scare at Bedtime

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Nov/1997 The Quare Fella N/A
2 1x02 01/Dec/1997 Hitch Hiker N/A
3 1x03 08/Dec/1997 Lazybones N/A
4 1x04 15/Dec/1997 The Cravings N/A
5 1x05 22/Dec/1997 Black Xmas N/A
6 1x06 29/Dec/1997 Pulling Me Leg N/A
7 1x07 05/Jan/1998 Appendix N/A
8 1x08 12/Jan/1998 Sunbed N/A
9 1x09 19/Jan/1998 Lovers Peak N/A
10 1x10 26/Jan/1998 Tractor of Doom N/A
11 1x11 02/Feb/1998 The Eggtimer N/A
12 1x12 09/Feb/1998 Brain Scooper N/A
13 1x13 16/Feb/1998 Waster N/A
14 1x14 23/Feb/1998 Vampire Leprechaun N/A
15 1x15 02/Mar/1998 The Golden Arse N/A
16 1x16 09/Mar/1998 The Stud N/A
17 1x17 16/Mar/1998 Little Green Fellas N/A
18 1x18 23/Mar/1998 Clones N/A
19 1x19 30/Mar/1998 Banshee N/A
20 1x20 06/Apr/1998 Tropical Diseases N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 07/Sep/1998 Carmel Sutra N/A
22 2x02 14/Sep/1998 Holiday in Hell N/A
23 2x03 21/Sep/1998 Hell House N/A
24 2x04 28/Sep/1998 Diet Pill N/A
25 2x05 05/Oct/1998 G.O.B N/A
26 2x06 12/Oct/1998 Living Canvas N/A
27 2x07 19/Oct/1998 Bedsit N/A
28 2x08 26/Oct/1998 The Beast N/A
29 2x09 31/Oct/1998 Halloween N/A
30 2x10 02/Nov/1998 Genie N/A
31 2x11 09/Nov/1998 The Case N/A
32 2x12 16/Nov/1998 The Mole N/A
33 2x13 23/Nov/1998 Nasty Habits N/A
34 2x14 30/Nov/1998 Phone Home N/A
35 2x15 07/Dec/1998 Close but no Cigar N/A
36 2x16 14/Dec/1998 The Break N/A
37 2x17 21/Dec/1998 Floater N/A
38 2x18 25/Dec/1998 hristmas N/A
39 2x19 28/Dec/1998 Lonely Guy N/A
40 2x20 04/Jan/1999 Hair N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 3x01 04/Oct/1999 Plughole N/A
42 3x02 11/Oct/1999 Backdoor Man N/A
43 3x03 18/Oct/1999 Laptop N/A
44 3x04 25/Oct/1999 Foreplay N/A
45 3x05 01/Nov/1999 Second Coming N/A
46 3x06 08/Nov/1999 Porno Shop N/A
47 3x07 15/Nov/1999 Black Brogues N/A
48 3x08 22/Nov/1999 The Man in the Aran Mask N/A
49 3x09 29/Nov/1999 Potion N/A
50 3x10 06/Dec/1999 Love Triangle N/A
51 3x11 13/Dec/1999 Prison Song N/A
52 3x12 20/Dec/1999 Office Party N/A
53 3x13 25/Dec/1999 Clamped N/A
54 3x14 26/Dec/1999 Mr. Meat N/A
55 3x15 03/Jan/2000 Splendercock N/A
56 3x16 10/Jan/2000 Face Off N/A
57 3x17 17/Jan/2000 Hunter N/A
58 3x18 24/Jan/2000 Hand Luggage N/A
59 3x19 31/Jan/2000 Tease N/A
60 3x20 07/Feb/2000 Freakshow N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
61 4x01 09/Oct/2000 Colosto You, Colosto Me N/A
62 4x02 16/Oct/2000 Blind Man’s Bluff N/A
63 4x03 23/Oct/2000 Real TV N/A
64 4x04 30/Oct/2000 Doggy Style N/A
65 4x05 06/Nov/2000 Speed Trap N/A
66 4x06 13/Nov/2000 Citric Acid Trip N/A
67 4x07 20/Nov/2000 Femme Brulee N/A
68 4x08 27/Nov/2000 Red Carnation N/A
69 4x09 04/Dec/2000 Room Service N/A
70 4x10 11/Dec/2000 Cock N/A
71 4x11 18/Dec/2000 Black Spot N/A
72 4x12 01/Jan/2001 Not What the Doctor Ordered N/A
73 4x13 08/Jan/2001 Love and Straw N/A
74 4x14 15/Jan/2001 Gail Force N/A
75 4x15 22/Jan/2001 911 N/A
76 4x16 29/Jan/2001 Bargain Bride N/A
77 4x17 05/Feb/2001 Duffy N/A
78 4x18 12/Feb/2001 The Ardagh Phallus N/A
79 4x19 19/Feb/2001 Crystal Balls N/A
80 4x20 26/Feb/2001 On the Sly N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
81 5x01 01/Oct/2001 Headhunters N/A
82 5x02 08/Oct/2001 Cops and Slobbers N/A
83 5x03 15/Oct/2001 Rubbers N/A
84 5x04 22/Oct/2001 Dick Rubbin’ N/A
85 5x05 29/Oct/2001 Exam Pressure N/A
86 5x06 05/Nov/2001 Dog Gone N/A
87 5x07 12/Nov/2001 Monkey Do N/A
88 5x08 19/Nov/2001 Gels N/A
89 5x09 26/Nov/2001 Nobody N/A
90 5x10 03/Dec/2001 Model Wife N/A
91 5x11 10/Dec/2001 Fatal Fad N/A
92 5x12 17/Dec/2001 Drive N/A
93 5x13 24/Dec/2001 Changing Rooms N/A
94 5x14 31/Dec/2001 Bike Lovers N/A
95 5x15 07/Jan/2002 4 to 1 N/A
96 5x16 14/Jan/2002 I Dream of Murder N/A
97 5x17 21/Jan/2002 Furry Tale N/A
98 5x18 28/Jan/2002 RIP Mail N/A
99 5x19 04/Feb/2002 Dead Ringer N/A
100 5x20 11/Feb/2002 Pants N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
102 6x01 06/Jan/2003 Hell We Go Again N/A
103 6x02 13/Jan/2003 Second Sight N/A
104 6x03 20/Jan/2003 Deadly Accurate N/A
105 6x04 27/Jan/2003 Neighbourhood Crotch N/A
106 6x05 03/Feb/2003 Trailer Trash N/A
107 6x06 10/Feb/2003 Sleep Tight, Sleep Fright N/A
108 6x07 17/Feb/2003 Upstairs Downscares N/A
109 6x08 24/Feb/2003 Hell Spells N/A
110 6x09 03/Mar/2003 Un-Fortune-ate N/A
111 6x10 10/Mar/2003 Fourth Contact N/A
112 6x11 17/Nov/2003 Vent N/A
113 6x12 24/Nov/2003 Con Air N/A
114 6x13 01/Dec/2003 Cheat the Parents N/A
115 6x14 08/Dec/2003 Fur Lover N/A
116 6x15 15/Dec/2003 Painting by Murders N/A
117 6x16 22/Dec/2003 Shelfish N/A
118 6x17 29/Dec/2003 Sleep Fright N/A
119 6x18 05/Jan/2004 Fado Homo N/A

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
120 7x01 06/Sep/2004 Raging Bullshit N/A
121 7x02 13/Sep/2004 Mortal Embarrassment N/A
122 7x03 20/Sep/2004 Last Man Standing N/A
123 7x04 27/Sep/2004 Bee-otch N/A
124 7x05 04/Oct/2004 Touching the Cloth N/A
125 7x06 11/Oct/2004 Randy Peak N/A
126 7x07 18/Oct/2004 Old Aquiltance N/A
127 7x08 25/Oct/2004 Dead Spread N/A
128 7x09 01/Nov/2004 Freezer Geezer N/A
129 7x10 08/Nov/2004 Face 2 Face N/A
130 7x11 15/Nov/2004 InStaine N/A
131 7x12 24/Dec/2004 Triple X Christmas N/A
132 7x13 03/Jan/2005 Dead Money N/A
133 7x14 10/Jan/2005 Mad About You N/A
134 7x15 24/Jan/2005 Nu U N/A
135 7x16 31/Jan/2005 Dead Man Talking N/A

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
136 8x01 05/Sep/2005 Lottery Fogottery N/A
137 8x02 12/Sep/2005 Taxi N/A
138 8x03 19/Sep/2005 Flier N/A
139 8x04 26/Sep/2005 Dead Funny N/A
140 8x05 03/Oct/2005 Buzzin’ Buddy N/A
141 8x06 10/Oct/2005 Caress Me Father N/A
142 8x07 17/Oct/2005 Truth or Die N/A
143 8x08 24/Oct/2005 Throwing in the Towel N/A
144 8x09 31/Oct/2005 Will Feral N/A
145 8x10 07/Nov/2005 Star Struck N/A
146 8x11 21/Nov/2005 Send and Deceive N/A
147 8x12 28/Nov/2005 Two Timer N/A
148 8x13 05/Dec/2005 Funny Business N/A
149 8x14 12/Dec/2005 Deatharazzi N/A
150 8x15 15/Dec/2005 Something About Mary N/A
151 8x16 09/Jan/2006 Faking the Law N/A

S05 - #120/Dec/2002Podge & Rodge's Christmas LogN/A

« Season 1   Season 8 »
Warning: A Scare at Bedtime guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sex | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: RTÉ ONE ( Ireland)
Runtime: 10 Minutes
Premiere: November 24, 1997
Ended: January 09, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor