Login or register  

A.T.O.M. - Alpha Teens on Machines

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 02/Sep/2006 Deception (2) N/A
28 2x02 09/Sep/2006 Revelation (3) N/A
29 2x03 16/Sep/2006 Movin' On Down N/A
30 2x04 23/Sep/2006 From Beneath The Sea N/A
31 2x05 30/Sep/2006 Ressurection N/A
32 2x06 07/Oct/2006 Brain Drain N/A
33 2x07 14/Oct/2006 Camping With The Enemy N/A
34 2x08 21/Oct/2006 Paine Relief N/A
35 2x09 28/Oct/2006 A Shock To The System N/A
36 2x10 04/Nov/2006 Perchance To Dream N/A
37 2x11 11/Nov/2006 Fathers And Daughters N/A
38 2x12 18/Nov/2006 Programmed N/A
39 2x13 01/Jan/2007 The Girls From Brazil N/A
40 2x14 14/Mar/2007 The Mu-Toys N/A
41 2x15 22/Mar/2007 The Kraken Awakens N/A
42 2x16 23/Mar/2007 Critical Mass N/A
43 2x17 24/Mar/2007 High Frontier N/A
44 2x18 25/Mar/2007 Fathers And Sons N/A
45 2x19 26/Mar/2007 Survival Skills N/A
46 2x20 27/Mar/2007 Zoo Story N/A
47 2x21 28/Mar/2007 The Oddest Couple N/A
48 2x22 29/Mar/2007 Secret Admirer N/A
49 2x23 30/Mar/2007 Hyper Reality N/A
50 2x24 31/Mar/2007 Serving Two Masters N/A
51 2x25 02/Apr/2007 Full Circle (1) N/A
52 2x26 03/Apr/2007 The Serpent's Tale (2) N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: A.T.O.M. - Alpha Teens on Machines guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 27, 2005
Ended: November 18, 2006
Episode Order: 52
This guide is currently edited by:
Zarius (Challenge)