Login or register

A Woman Named Jackie

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Oct/1991 The Bouvier Years
2 1x02 14/Oct/1991 The Kennedy Years
3 1x03 15/Oct/1991 The Onassis Years and Beyond

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 360 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 1991
Ended: October 15, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor