Aashirwad Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Anju MahendruplayedSumitra Devi
Govind NamdeoplayedPuroshotam Choudhary
Hussain KuwajerwalaplayedDinesh
Rajendra GuptaplayedMr Mittal
Sandhya MridulplayedGeeta
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ZEE TV ( India)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 01:00 pm
Runtime: 24 Minutes
Premiere: 1998
Ended: 1999
Episode Order: 161
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor