Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Aug/2012 Maryland Gristmill
2 1x02 22/Aug/2012 Philadelphia AME Church
3 1x03 29/Aug/2012 Pabst Blue Ribbon Factory
4 1x04 29/Aug/2012 Maryland Silk Mill
5 1x05 05/Sep/2012 Mississippi Homestead
6 1x06 05/Sep/2012 Georgia Cotton Gin
7 1x07 12/Sep/2012 Oil City, Pennsylvania Bank
8 1x08 12/Sep/2012 Maine Paper Factory
9 1x09 19/Sep/2012 New York Masonic Lodge
10 1x10 19/Sep/2012 Connecticut Ghost Town
11 1x11 26/Sep/2012 Hot Springs Hotel
12 1x12 26/Sep/2012 Vermont Marble Factory
13 1x13 03/Oct/2012 Scranton Lace Company

Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 22, 2012
Ended: October 03, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor