Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - 22nd Birthday Bash

A reality series following the daily lives of conjoined twin girls Abby and Brittany Hensel begins with a party to celebrate their 22nd birthday.

Source: TLC

2 :01x02 - Spring Break, Here We Come

The girls go to spring break in Texas for a relaxing vacation, but they must also start thinking about their first job interview.

Source: TLC

3 :01x03 - Road Trip!

The women go to Chicago with friends before graduation, and they spend the weekend eating pizza, riding Segways and getting a bird's-eye view of the city from a skyscraper.

Source: TLC

4 :01x04 - Graduation

The women are ready to graduate from college, but first have to complete a student-teaching assignment with a class of fourth-graders.

Source: TLC

5 :01x05 - London

Abby, Brittany and two friends visit London, where they go sightseeing, enjoy a traditional high tea and try out their British accents.

Source: TLC

6 :01x06 - Italy

In the Season 1 finale, Abby, Brittany and two friends visit Italy, where they tour Venice via gondola and take a trip to Rome to throw coins in the Trevi Fountain.

Source: TLC

7 :01x07 - Big Moves

Abby & Brittany pack up and prepare to move to their new house while enjoying the last days of their summer. Also, their friend visits from England and the girls host a Memorial Day cookout.

Source: TLC

8 :01x08 - The Real World

Abby & Brittany prepare for their first job in the real world. They also must make time to move into and decorate their new house.

Source: TLC
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 28, 2012
Ended: October 02, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor