Login or register

Abby's Ultimate Dance Competition

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Oct/2012 Let the Dancing Begin
2 1x02 16/Oct/2012 Unleash the Monsters
3 1x03 23/Oct/2012 Get into Character
4 1x04 30/Oct/2012 In a New York Minute
5 1x05 06/Nov/2012 Sabotage
6 1x06 13/Nov/2012 Dancing Through The Decades
7 1x07 20/Nov/2012 Happily Never After
8 1x08 27/Nov/2012 Bend It Like Abby
9 1x09 04/Dec/2012 Cirque Du Solos
10 1x10 11/Dec/2012 Dance For Your Life

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 03/Sep/2013 Make It Count!
12 2x02 10/Sep/2013 Dare to be You
13 2x03 17/Sep/2013 Gods and Mortals
14 2x04 24/Sep/2013 Vegas Show Stoppers
15 2x05 01/Oct/2013 Anything Can Happen
16 2x06 08/Oct/2013 Broadway Backstabbers
17 2x07 15/Oct/2013 Fairytales Comes to Life
18 2x08 22/Oct/2013 Wild West Showdown
19 2x09 29/Oct/2013 Your Worst Nightmare
20 2x10 05/Nov/2013 Divas In the House
21 2x11 12/Nov/2013 Down the Rabbit Hole
22 2x12 19/Nov/2013 Meet Abby's Newest Ultimate Dancer

S01 - #109/Oct/2012Casting Special8

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Dance | Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2012
Ended: November 19, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor