Login or register  

ABC Stage 67

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Sep/1966 The Love Song of Barney Kempinski N/A
2 1x02 21/Sep/1966 Dare I Weep, Dare I Mourn N/A
3 1x03 28/Sep/1966 Where It's At N/A
4 1x04 05/Oct/1966 The Kennedy Wit N/A
5 1x05 12/Oct/1966 Olympus 7-0000 N/A
6 1x06 19/Oct/1966 The Confession N/A
7 1x07 02/Nov/1966 The Canterville Ghost N/A
8 1x08 09/Nov/1966 The People Trap N/A
9 1x09 16/Nov/1966 Evening Primrose N/A
10 1x10 23/Nov/1966 Noon Wine N/A
11 1x11 30/Nov/1966 The Legend of Marilyn Monroe N/A
12 1x12 07/Dec/1966 On The Flip Side N/A
13 1x13 14/Dec/1966 The Brave Rifles N/A
14 1x14 21/Dec/1966 A Christmas Memory N/A
15 1x15 04/Jan/1967 The Trap of Solid Gold N/A
16 1x16 12/Jan/1967 Sex in the Sixties N/A
17 1x17 26/Jan/1967 General Eisenhower on "The Military Churchill" N/A
18 1x18 02/Feb/1967 David Frost's Night Out in London N/A
19 1x19 09/Feb/1967 The Light Fantastic N/A
20 1x20 23/Feb/1967 C'est La Vie N/A
21 1x21 02/Mar/1967 Rodgers and Hart Today N/A
22 1x22 09/Mar/1967 The American Boy N/A
23 1x23 16/Mar/1967 I'm Getting Married N/A
24 1x24 06/Apr/1967 A Time For Laughter: A Look at Negro Humor in America N/A
25 1x25 20/Apr/1967 The Wide Open Door N/A
26 1x26 03/May/1967 The Human Voice N/A

Warning: ABC Stage 67 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1966
Ended: May 03, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor