Login or register

About A Boy

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Feb/2014 Pilot
2 1x02 04/Mar/2014 About Total Exuberance
3 1x03 11/Mar/2014 About a Godfather
4 1x04 18/Mar/2014 About a Girl
5 1x05 25/Mar/2014 About a Plumber
6 1x06 01/Apr/2014 About a Buble
7 1x07 08/Apr/2014 About a Poker Night
8 1x08 15/Apr/2014 About a Slopmaster
9 1x09 22/Apr/2014 About a Kiss
10 1x10 29/Apr/2014 About a Boy's Dad
11 1x11 06/May/2014 About a Birthday Party
12 1x12 13/May/2014 About a Hammer
13 1x13 13/May/2014 About a Rib Chute

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 22, 2014
Ended: February 17, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor