Login or register

About A Girl

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Oct/2007 About A Pilot
2 1x02 12/Oct/2007 About The Rules
3 1x03 19/Oct/2007 About A Job
4 1x04 26/Oct/2007 About A Flood
5 1x05 02/Nov/2007 About A Break-Up
6 1x06 09/Nov/2007 About A Visit
7 1x07 16/Nov/2007 About A Dream
8 1x08 19/Jan/2008 About A Prank War
9 1x09 26/Jan/2008 About An F-Word
10 1x10 09/Feb/2008 About An All-Nighter
11 1x11 15/Feb/2008 About A Boot
12 1x12 22/Feb/2008 About A Tent
13 1x13 29/Feb/2008 About A Homecoming

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Teennick ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2007
Ended: February 29, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor