Login or register

About Face

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 07/Jan/1991 Tourist attraction
8 2x02 14/Jan/1991 This is for the half darling
9 2x03 21/Jan/1991 Requim
10 2x04 28/Jan/1991 Briefcase encounter
11 2x05 04/Feb/1991 Monkey business
12 2x06 11/Feb/1991 Sleeping sickness

« Series 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 1989
Ended: February 11, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor