Login or register

About Face

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Nov/1989 Searching for senior Duende
2 1x02 13/Nov/1989 Stand by your man
3 1x03 20/Nov/1989 Gracie
4 1x04 27/Nov/1989 Mrs Worthington's daughter
5 1x05 04/Dec/1989 Send her victorious
6 1x06 11/Dec/1989 The bag lady

    Series 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 1989
Ended: February 11, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor