Login or register

Above the Law

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 01/Aug/2000 Guilty As Charged
28 2x02 08/Aug/2000 A Hard Day's Night
29 2x03 15/Aug/2000 Related Pressures
30 2x04 22/Aug/2000 By the Book

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ten ( Australia)
Airs: Tuesdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2000
Ended: August 22, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor