Login or register

Absolute Power

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 21/Jul/2005 Identity crisis
8 2x02 28/Jul/2005 The Trial
9 2x03 04/Aug/2005 Blood Bank
10 2x04 11/Aug/2005 The Nation’s Favourite
11 2x05 18/Aug/2005 Spinning America
12 2x06 25/Aug/2005 The House of Lords

« Series 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 10, 2003
Ended: August 25, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor