Login or register

Academy Theatre

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Aug/1949 The Stolen Prince
2 1x02 08/Aug/1949 Drums of Oude
3 1x03 15/Aug/1949 In the Shadow of the Glen
4 1x04 29/Aug/1949 Summer Comes to the Diamond O
5 1x05 05/Sep/1949 Aria da Capo

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 25, 1949
Ended: September 12, 1949
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor