Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Feb/1961 Bell's Half Acre
2 1x02 06/Mar/1961 Killer in a Rose-Colored Mask
3 1x03 13/Mar/1961 The Gentleman From Brazil
4 1x04 20/Mar/1961 Carbon Copy-Cat
5 1x05 10/Apr/1961 Death is a Smiling Man
6 1x06 03/Apr/1961 Fisher's Daughter
7 1x07 17/Apr/1961 Blood Money
8 1x08 24/Apr/1961 Murder With Love

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 27, 1961
Ended: April 24, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor