Login or register  

Accel World

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Mar/2012 Acceleration N/A
2 1x02 23/Mar/2012 Transformation N/A
3 1x03 20/Apr/2012 Investigation N/A
4 1x04 27/Apr/2012 Declaration N/A
5 1x05 04/May/2012 Aviation N/A
6 1x06 11/May/2012 Retribution N/A
7 1x07 18/May/2012 Restoration N/A
8 1x08 25/May/2012 Temptation N/A
9 1x09 01/Jun/2012 Escalation N/A
10 1x10 15/Jun/2012 Activation N/A
11 1x11 22/Jun/2012 Obligation N/A
12 1x12 29/Jun/2012 Absolution N/A
13 1x13 06/Jul/2012 Violation N/A
14 1x14 13/Jul/2012 Arrestation N/A
15 1x15 20/Jul/2012 Destruction N/A
16 1x16 27/Jul/2012 Imagination N/A
17 1x17 03/Aug/2012 Fragmentation N/A
18 1x18 10/Aug/2012 Invitation N/A
19 1x19 17/Aug/2012 Revolution N/A
20 1x20 24/Aug/2012 Domination N/A
21 1x21 31/Aug/2012 Insurrection N/A
22 1x22 07/Sep/2012 Determination N/A
23 1x23 14/Sep/2012 Consolidation N/A
24 1x24 21/Sep/2012 Reincarnation N/A

S01 - #113/Sep/2012Reverberation (OVA)N/A
S01 - #231/Jan/2013Vacation (OVA)N/A
Warning: Accel World guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MBS ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Fridays at 12:30 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2012
Ended: September 21, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor