Ace Crawford, Private Eye

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Mar/1983 Murder at Restful Hills
2 1x02 22/Mar/1983 Bull Bates
3 1x03 29/Mar/1983 Inch in a Pinch
4 1x04 05/Apr/1983 The Microchip Caper
5 1x05 12/Apr/1983 The Gentleman Bandit

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 15, 1983
Ended: April 12, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor